| Home |

Faculty/Staff Emails
Name Email Position
Rose Moore rmoore002000@yahoo.com Art/Library
Kristy Reno kreno@cainsville.k12.mo.us Business
Brooke Loving bloving@cainsville.k12.mo.us Special Ed/Title I
Sandy Willis sawillis@grm.net Science
Debbie Sherer dsherer@cainsville.k12.mo.us 2nd/3rd Grade
Melanie Chaney melaniechaney@mail.com Cook
Bill Pottorff bpottorff@cainsville.k12.mo.us HS/Elem Principal
Jeanne Cracraft cracraft@grm.net French
Sheila Harding sharding@cainsville.k12.mo.us English
Erica Eakes eakes@cainsville.k12.mo.us 5th/6th Grade
Dylan Lame dlame@cainsville.k12.mo.us Kindergarten
Eric Tyhurst etyhurst@cainsville.k12.mo.us Math
Alex Irvin airvin@cainsville.k12.mo.us Social Studies
Jerry Price jprice@cainsville.k12.mo.us Ag
Rosa Lee McGuire rmcguire@cainsville.k12.mo.us FACS/Chemistry/Biology
Connie McLain conniem@cainsville.k12.mo.us Secretary
Abigail Thompson athompson@cainsville.k12.mo.us 4th Grade
Sue Willis suwillis@cainsville.k12.mo.us Secretary
Richard Smith rsmith@cainsville.k12.mo.us Superintendent
Taylor Zimmerman tzimmerman@cainsville.k12.mo.us PE
Tamie Miller tmiller@cainsville.k12.mo.us Special Ed Director
Joanne Fisher jfisher@cainsville.k12.mo.us Preschool
Robin McLain mclain4@grm.net Cook

Revised on 8/27/12